46°F

General Information

At PVD, we value our customers and their experiences. We’re here to assist you and listen to any suggestions as to how we might improve our services.

Hearing from our customers is very important to us. We recognize this as our chance to assist you and also to hear your thoughts on how we might be able to make improvements. Our Customer Service Department is focused on providing directions, information, and assistance to the traveling public. To directly reach our Customer Service Team, please email customerservice@pvdairport.com.

In addition to our dedicated customer service staff, we have a team of volunteers that are located in the terminal waiting to assist customers at the airport. For more information about our Volunteer Program, or to join, please click here

Mailing Address

Rhode Island Airport Corporation

2000 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886

General Information

Pre-recorded helpful information

Main Phone Number

Speak with one of our team members

Email RIAC

Contact Us
First
Last

Department Phone Numbers

DepartmentPhone Number
Airport Noise(401) 732-3621
Building Maintenance(401) 691-2294
Customer Service(401) 691-2488
Finance and Commercial Programs(401) 691-2295
Infrastructure and Engineering(401) 691-2498
Operations(401) 691-2265
Planning and Environmental(401) 691-2498
Police(401) 691-2247
Media and Public Relations(401) 691-2360

Senior Staff Contacts

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Seabury, AliciaExecutive Assistant to Iftikhar Ahmad, President & CEO(401) 691-2252aseabury@pvdairport.com
Berger, MarkusAVP, Air Service Development(401) 691-2305mberger@pvdairport.com
Cloutier, DavidAVP, Business Development and Commercial Programs(401) 691-2246dcloutier@pvdairport.com
Damicis, JessicaDirector of Engineering(401) 691-2486jdamicis@pvdairport.com
Dansereau, DougChief Auditor and Strategy Analyst, Ethics Officer(401) 691-2273ddansereau@pvdairport.com
D’Espinosa, JayDirector of Airport Operations(401) 691-2207jdespinosa@pvdairport.com
Goodman, JohnAVP, Media and Public Relations(401) 691-2204jgoodman@pvdairport.com
Greco, DennisSVP, Operations and Chief Operations Officer(401) 691-2213dgreco@pvdairport.com
Greenwood, BillARFF Chief(401) 691-2245wgreenwood@pvdairport.com
Morgan, BrittanyAVP, Human Resources and Internal Legal Affairs(401) 691-2288bmorgan@pvdairport.com
Ottaviano, JoeAVP, Police Chief(401) 691-2420jottaviano@pvdairport.com
Pimental, TimVP, Customer Service(401) 691-2418tpimental@pvdairport.com
Sadozai, ShahzadAssistant Chief Financial Officer(401) 691-2233ssadozai@pvdairport.com
Surehan, YilVP, Property and Business Development(401) 691-2261ysurehan@pvdairport.com
Tang, WallaceSVP, Chief Financial Officer(401) 691-2238wtang@pvdairport.com
Williams, NicoleVP, Finance and Accounting(401) 691-2210nwilliams@pvdairport.com
Wright, KellieAVP, Marketing and Chief Marketing Officer(401) 691-2281kwright@pvdairport.com
Zogheib, ElieSVP, Chief Infrastructure Officer(401) 691-2310ezogheib@pvdairport.com
VanBurg, RobertVP, Operations and Maintenance(401) 691-2314rvanburg@pvdairport.com
Persson, Nikolas Vice President, Operations and Maintenance(401) 691-2274npersson@pvdairport.com
Mineker, Dawn Vice President, Engineering & Architecture(401) 691-2417dmineker@pvdairport.com
Keller, AaronAVP Operations & Maintenance(401) 691-2421akeller@pvdairport.com
McCormick, KathyAssistant Vice President, Accounting(401)-691-2234kmccormick@pvdairport.com
Langfield, EricAssistant Director of Human Resources(401) 691-2307elangfield@pvdairport.com